Youth Case Managers

Dunklin County, New Madrid County, Pemiscot County

Tiffany Weeks


Cape Girardeau County and St. Francois County

Denise Schimweg


Bollinger County, Iron County, Madison County

Jacob Bellew


Mississippi County, Scott County, Stoddard County

Jesseca Sprouse


Perry County and Ste. Genevieve County

Joseph Rutledge


©2020 by Workforce Development Board of Southeast Missouri. The Workforce Development Board of Southeast Missouri is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. Missouri Relay Services at 711.  


This information can be translated into another language if requested. Please contact the Equal Opportunity Officer for the Southeast Workforce Development Board for document translation assistance.

Esta información se puede traducir a otro idioma si se solicita. Comuníquese con el Oficial de Igualdad de Oportunidades de la Junta de Desarrollo de la Fuerza Laboral del Sureste para obtener asistencia en la traducción de documentos.